VPNparadise est pris en charge par ses lecteurs. Les achats sur notre site Web peuvent générer une commission d'affiliation. Cela n'affecte pas notre processus d'examen impartial et indépendant.

VPNSecure : Prix, Classement, Analyse, Opinions

VPNsecure is a very popular VPN provider in the market. Given that this is a very competitive sector, it is a great success.

On peut dire que VPNsecure est un fournisseur qui se soucie de la sĂ©curitĂ© de ses clients, puisqu’il a une politique de zĂ©ro enregistrement. Bien qu’ils aient dĂ» changer d’emplacement, ils ont tout fait pour ne pas compromettre les donnĂ©es de leurs utilisateurs, ce qui offre une certaine fiabilitĂ©.

De nombreux avis affirment que VPNsecure est un service assez normal, mais qu’il gaspille la sĂ©curitĂ©, surtout si l’anonymat de la propriĂ©tĂ© intellectuelle est recherchĂ©. Bien que peu de serveurs soient proposĂ©s, pas mĂȘme une centaine, ils sont d’excellente qualitĂ©.

Currently VPNsecure is one of the few VPNs to offer lifetime licenses on certain sites such as Stack Commerce. Opinions on this subject are somewhat divided, but most can be considered quite welcome.

If you want to know more about VPNsecure, keep reading this post, where we will give you all the relevant information about this Australian provider which will allow you to keep your IP anonymity smoothly.

Avantages et inconvénients de VPNSecure

Pour

  • Il a d’excellents prix.
  • Il a une politique de non-enregistrement.
  • Garantit la confidentialitĂ© de vos clients.
  • Acceptez Bitcoin.
  • Il dispose d’un cryptage AES-256.

Contre

  • La version d’essai dure 2 jours.
  • Elle dispose d’un rĂ©seau de taille moyenne.

Plans et offres de VPN Secure

Plan d'un mois

$9.95

par mois

Voir Offre

Plan sur 6 mois

$9.95

$8.32

par mois

Économisez 16%

Voir Offre

Plan de 3 ans

$9.95

$2.99

par mois

Économisez 70%

Voir Offre

Pourquoi choisir VPNSecure

On peut dire que VPNsecure est un fournisseur assez standard. Ce n’est pas le pire de tous, mais ce n’est pas non plus le meilleur, surtout si l’on considĂšre qu’il s’agit d’un VPN payant, et non pas le moins cher.

  • Si la prioritĂ© de la plate-forme est de prĂ©server l’anonymat de l’IP et la sĂ©curitĂ© de toutes les donnĂ©es des clients, elle ne prĂ©sente pas certains avantages importants comme l’accĂšs Ă  divers rĂ©seaux de divertissement, comme Netflix.
  • En dehors de ce fait, il y a de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles VPNsecure est considĂ©rĂ© comme un VPN qui vaut la peine d’ĂȘtre tĂ©lĂ©chargĂ© et installĂ©, mĂȘme s’il n’est pas disponible en espagnol ou gratuitement.
  • Parmi elles, il y a le fait qu’elle possĂšde des applications pour presque toutes les plateformes de systĂšmes d’exploitation, y compris Linux. Tous les clients pourront se connecter et ĂȘtre totalement sĂ©curisĂ©s, qu’ils soient depuis un PC ou un appareil mobile.
  • Un autre grand avantage de l’un des paquets proposĂ©s par VPNsecure est qu’il permet l’utilisation d’autres logiciels tels que AES et OpenVPN, qui sont des protocoles lĂ©gĂšrement plus robustes pour assurer la protection des donnĂ©es personnelles.
  • Vous pouvez ajouter Ă  votre liste d’avantages la puissance de votre choix de cryptage. La plupart des fournisseurs de VPN proposent un AES-128 ou un AES-256, mais VPNsecure permet Ă  vos clients de choisir celui qui leur convient le mieux. Le cryptage le plus Ă©levĂ© est de 256 et le plus bas de 64.
  • La politique de confidentialitĂ© de VPNsecure est trĂšs stricte, la sociĂ©tĂ© dĂ©clare qu’aucun enregistrement des diffĂ©rentes adresses IP n’est conservĂ©, ni l’heure des diffĂ©rentes activitĂ©s ou l’utilisation de la bande passante.

Pourquoi choisir VPNSecure

Analyse et caractéristiques de VPNSecure

VPNsecure possĂšde plusieurs caractĂ©ristiques qui en font un VPN unique, de sorte que de nombreuses personnes le choisissent pour le tĂ©lĂ©charger et l’installer, mĂȘme si leurs services ne sont pas gratuits. Voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles il est l’un des meilleurs sur le marchĂ©.

1. FacilitĂ© d’utilisation

VPNsecure est certainement un VPN assez facile Ă  utiliser, bien qu’il prĂ©sente plusieurs inconvĂ©nients, il est bien notĂ© dans les opinions. Il suffit d’acheter, de tĂ©lĂ©charger et d’installer la configuration pour bĂ©nĂ©ficier de tous les avantages en moins de 5 minutes.

Lorsque le programme VPNsecure est installĂ© et que vous ĂȘtes connectĂ©, il vous suffit de cliquer sur “Connect” pour changer d’IP et accĂ©der Ă  un serveur beaucoup plus rapide, en quelques secondes seulement.

2. Pays disponibles

Bien qu’il n’y ait pas beaucoup de serveurs ou d’emplacements disponibles sur VPNsecure, le fait est qu’il opĂšre dans les pays les plus importants pour avoir accĂšs aux meilleurs sites de divertissement qui ont des restrictions gĂ©ographiques.

Certains d’entre eux le sont :

  • Allemagne
  • Australie
  • Autriche
  • BrĂ©sil
  • Bulgarie
  • Canada
  • Chili
  • CorĂ©e du Sud
  • Costa Rica
  • Danemark
  • Égypte
  • États-Unis
  • Espagne
  • France

3. Dispositifs

Le service est compatible avec toutes les principales plates-formes et appareils. Ces principales plates-formes sont Windows, Mac, Android, iOS et Linux. VPNSecure fournit Ă©galement une extension pour Google Chrome. Cette extension est disponible sur la boutique en ligne de Chrome et Firefox.

Le service est compatible avec Windows, Mac, Android, iOS et Linux.

4. Types de contrats

Les contrats avec VPNSecure sont variĂ©s, ils dĂ©pendent du temps pendant lequel vous souhaitez utiliser les services vpn. Bien qu’il ne soit pas possible de se faire rembourser intĂ©gralement, tous les forfaits sont assortis d’une garantie de 30 jours, mĂȘme pendant la totalitĂ© de l’annĂ©e.

En outre, il propose un test de 2 jours aux utilisateurs pour s’assurer que VPNSecure est bien le bon VPN pour prĂ©server l’anonymat de leur vĂ©ritable IP. Le maintien d’un contrat avec la plate-forme est trĂšs utile pour les utilisateurs car il offre une plus grande sĂ©curitĂ©.

5. Services disponibles

En plus des services standards dont disposent tous les vpn, VPNSecure offre d’autres types d’avantages qui sont Ă©galement trĂšs utiles. Il dispose d’un bouton d’urgence en option, qui permet une plus grande sĂ©curitĂ© lors de la navigation sur le web.

Un autre avantage des services disponibles dans VPNSecure est sa compatibilitĂ© avec OpenVPN et AES, car cela lui permet d’ĂȘtre plus performant et d’avoir une meilleure vitesse que d’autres VPN similaires.

Les services proposés aux utilisateurs.

6. Sécurité

Étonnamment, VPNSecure offre une politique d’enregistrement zĂ©ro assez ferme et a mentionnĂ© catĂ©goriquement sur son site qu’il ne conserve pas de traces des informations de ses utilisateurs. Cependant, ils ont le droit de surveiller leurs activitĂ©s en ligne.

Ceci est fait pour maintenir la sĂ©curitĂ© gĂ©nĂ©rale, au cas oĂč vous pensez que VPNSecure pense que votre site est utilisĂ© Ă  des fins illĂ©gales. Par consĂ©quent, votre politique d’enregistrement tombe dans la zone grise plutĂŽt que dans la carte blanche.

En ce qui concerne les protocoles de tunneling, VPNSecure propose les protocoles PPTP, OpenVPN et SSH avec un cryptage de 128 et 256 bits. GrĂące au protocole PPTP, vous pouvez obtenir un cryptage de 128 bits. Toutefois, je ne vous recommande pas d’utiliser ce protocole en raison de son niveau de sĂ©curitĂ© et de cryptage limitĂ©.

En outre, VPNSecure vous permet d’utiliser le protocole OpenVPN qui offre un niveau de cryptage de 256 bits, ce qui porte votre sĂ©curitĂ© en ligne Ă  un niveau supĂ©rieur. De mĂȘme, les utilisateurs peuvent Ă©galement essayer le protocole de tunnel SSH qui offre un cryptage DES-CBC de 64 bits.

Le VPN offre Ă©galement un service proxy HTTP unique qui vous permet de diffuser des services tels que BBC iPlayer, HBO Now, HBO Go et d’autres. Tout cela est fourni avec le RSA-2048, ce qui le rend encore plus sĂ»r sur l’internet.

sécurité VPNSecure

7. Soutenir la qualité

Une chose que l’on peut souligner Ă  propos de VPNSecure est la qualitĂ© du service client qu’ils fournissent. Lorsque vous essayez la fonction de chat d’aide du site officiel, vous obtenez une aide rĂ©elle et personnalisĂ©e en moins d’une minute.

Dans leurs commentaires, les utilisateurs ont Ă©galement apprĂ©ciĂ© le fait qu’ils n’ont jamais reçu de rĂ©ponse automatique du chat, et le personnel du service clientĂšle de VPNSecure est toujours aimable et comprĂ©hensif.

Support technique d VPNSecure

8. Netflix et Torrenting avec VPNSecure

Malheureusement, VPNsecure n’a pas le potentiel pour dĂ©bloquer Netflix, cependant, si les tĂ©lĂ©chargements de torrents peuvent ĂȘtre effectuĂ©s sur plusieurs de vos serveurs. C’est parce qu’il dispose d’une technique d’obscurcissement intĂ©grĂ©e.

Il peut contourner l’inspection approfondie des diffĂ©rents emballages que possĂšdent les pare-feu. Cela, bien qu’il ne puisse pas Ă©chapper Ă  celui de la Chine, il le peut avec d’autres de moindre puissance.

Vitesse de VPNSecure

AprÚs avoir examiné certains tests de vitesse effectués sur VPNSecure, nous sommes arrivés à certaines conclusions à ce sujet. Parmi les différents résultats que nous avons pu obtenir, il y a le fait que la bande passante ne reste jamais statique.

Bien que nous n’ayons pas Ă©tĂ© trĂšs surpris par les rĂ©sultats de la vitesse, ils n’Ă©taient pas mauvais du tout. Les comparaisons entre les VPN des États-Unis et de Hong Kong ont donnĂ© des vitesses de tĂ©lĂ©chargement comprises entre 7 et 9 Mbps.

Quels sont les serveurs proposés par VPNSecure

Actuellement, VPNSecure offre ses services par l’intermĂ©diaire de plus de 80 serveurs dans plus de 50 pays du monde entier. Par rapport Ă  d’autres VPN, ils doivent augmenter leur rĂ©seau de serveurs, mais ceux qui fonctionnent sont tout de mĂȘme assez bons.

Parmi les différents serveurs que VPNSecure a à offrir, on trouve ceux-ci :

  • P2P : Bien que vous puissiez utiliser n’importe lequel des serveurs VPNSecure pour tĂ©lĂ©charger le P2P, ils sont spĂ©cialement optimisĂ©s pour offrir des vitesses de tĂ©lĂ©chargement plus rapides.
  • MultiHop : permet d’ĂȘtre connectĂ© Ă  2 serveurs VPN diffĂ©rents en mĂȘme temps pour offrir une plus grande sĂ©curitĂ©.
  • Physique : sont celles qui se trouvent physiquement dans le lieu auquel vous vous connectez.

Serveurs dans le monde de VPNSecure

Comment installer VPNSecure pour une navigation sécurisée

Pouvoir tĂ©lĂ©charger et installer VPNSecure ne prĂ©sente pas d’inconvĂ©nients majeurs. Bien que beaucoup puissent trouver complexe que le site web ne soit pas en espagnol, les Ă©tapes Ă  suivre sont assez similaires Ă  celles des autres vpn.

Pour iOS ou Android, il suffit d’aller directement dans les magasins de chaque systĂšme d’exploitation et de tĂ©lĂ©charger l’application, puis de procĂ©der Ă  quelques rĂ©glages de base pour que l’appareil mobile soit totalement sĂ»r.

Pour Mac ou PC, les choses ne sont pas compliquĂ©es non plus, pour l’obtenir il suffit de suivre ces Ă©tapes :

  1. Choisissez un contrat et enregistrez-vous sur le site officiel.
  2. Effectuez les paiements nécessaires et téléchargez le programme.
  3. Ouvrez le fichier tĂ©lĂ©chargĂ© et lancez l’installation.
  4. Connectez-vous à nouveau à partir du programme installé et effectuez les réglages nécessaires.

Prix et promotions de VPNSecure

Dans cette section, nous vous apportons toutes les informations que vous devez connaĂźtre sur les prix, les mĂ©thodes de paiement et les promotions proposĂ©es par la sociĂ©tĂ© VPNSecure, actuellement considĂ©rĂ©e comme l’un des meilleurs VPN pour maintenir l’anonymat de votre IP Ă  un faible coĂ»t.

1. Prix de VPNSecure

Les prix gĂ©rĂ©s par VPNSecure dans ses diffĂ©rentes promotions est l’un des points les plus importants. Bien qu’il ne soit pas le moins cher de tous, la vĂ©ritĂ© est qu’il a de bons prix pour tout ce qu’il offre.

VPNSecure propose Ă  ses clients 3 types d’abonnements diffĂ©rents :

  • Il s’agit du premier type de contrat, qui est d’une durĂ©e d’un mois et coĂ»te 9,95 dollars, qui doivent ĂȘtre payĂ©s Ă  chaque renouvellement du contrat.
  • Ensuite, il y a la possibilitĂ© d’obtenir leurs services pendant 6 mois, oĂč ils doivent payer 8,32 $ par mois.
  • Le plus gros forfait que vous avez est le forfait de 3 ans, avec un coĂ»t mensuel de 2,99 $.

Prix ​​et plans VPNSecure

2. VPNSecure Promotions : Code et coupon de réduction

Les promotions exclusives de VPNSecure ne sont pas non plus les plus accrocheuses du marchĂ©, mais elles ont un pourcentage de remise suffisant pour rendre les paiements agrĂ©ables. Lors du premier type de contrat, vous n’obtenez clairement aucune Ă©conomie.

Pour le forfait de 6 mois, vous bĂ©nĂ©ficiez d’une rĂ©duction d’environ 33 % par rapport Ă  un renouvellement mensuel du contrat. En revanche, l’offre de 12 mois peut faire Ă©conomiser jusqu’Ă  50 % aux utilisateurs.

3. MĂ©thodes de paiement VPNSecure

La plate-forme de VPNSecure propose plusieurs mĂ©thodes de paiement Ă  ses clients afin qu’ils puissent payer les frais correspondant aux diffĂ©rents prix de leurs forfaits. Cette variĂ©tĂ© est principalement due au fait qu’elle recherche le confort des utilisateurs.

Parmi les différents modes de paiement accessibles, on peut citer

  • Cartes de crĂ©dit
  • Bitcoin
  • L’argent parfait
  • Payza
  • PaymentWall

Différentes méthodes de paiement

4. Résumé

Offre de services Prix Économies
1 mois $9.95 0%
6 mois 8,32 par mois 16%
3 ans 2,99 euros par mois 70%

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBxpYbNibVIeature=youtu.be

Les avis de VPNSecure

De nombreux avis peuvent ĂȘtre obtenus sur Internet concernant ce vpn. Les utilisateurs qui ont acquis ses services n’hĂ©sitent pas Ă  commenter leur expĂ©rience sur diffĂ©rents forums et pages web d’analyse en espagnol.

Voici quelques-uns des avis que nous avons trouvĂ©s dans les forums et les sites web oĂč la qualitĂ© de ce vpn est analysĂ©e :

  • Je l’utilise depuis un an et je pense que sa vitesse est excellente. Je n’ai jamais eu de problĂšmes, mĂȘme si je viens d’Iran et qu’il y a toujours des limites Ă  l’accĂšs de vpn.
  • Ce VPN a trĂšs bien fonctionnĂ© pour moi, bien que j’aie eu de graves problĂšmes avec certains serveurs ; la vitesse m’a laissĂ© assez impressionnĂ© par la qualitĂ© que je pensais qu’il aurait.
  • J’ai achetĂ© les 6 mois et je l’utilise sur mon portable et mon PC. J’ai seulement Ă©tĂ© déçu de ne pas pouvoir utiliser netflix, mais sinon il fonctionne trĂšs bien.

Conclusion sur VPNSecure

VPNSecure est un fournisseur de services vpn qui peut vous aider à modifier la connexion tout en offrant une vitesse plus que décente sur tous vos serveurs. Il a également la possibilité de déverrouiller différents sites de divertissement.

VPNSecure prĂ©conise une politique d’enregistrement zĂ©ro. Votre application peut ĂȘtre facilement tĂ©lĂ©chargĂ©e sur votre appareil, installĂ©e et utilisĂ©e, mĂȘme par des non-professionnels, grĂące aux commandes intuitives.

Elle comporte de nombreuses fonctionnalitĂ©s supplĂ©mentaires, comme un correcteur de fuites, une fonction de furtivitĂ© des VPN qui permet aux utilisateurs des pays qui interdisent l’utilisation des VPN de bĂ©nĂ©ficier de ses capacitĂ©s.

Le systĂšme de support client de VPNSecure comprend un chat en direct, une billetterie et une vaste collection d’articles et de FAQ pour vous aider Ă  vous familiariser avec votre produit ou Ă  rĂ©soudre les diffĂ©rents problĂšmes qui peuvent survenir.

Caractéristiques principales de VPNSecure

Alternatives au VPN VPNSecure

La vĂ©ritĂ© est qu’il existe de nombreux VPN similaires, en fait, sur notre site web nous avons une grande variĂ©tĂ© de postes similaires oĂč nous vous informons de toutes les caractĂ©ristiques de ceux-ci. Voici quelques liens auxquels vous pouvez accĂ©der :

Notre meilleure sélection VPN pour 2020

1

Notre choix

Économisez 80%

$2.25

Par mois

2

Tendance

BLACK FRIDAY
Économisez 83%

$2.21

Par mois

3

Moins cher

Économisez 80%

$2.22

Par mois

4

Meilleure offre

Économisez 70%

$3.49

par mois

5

Une qualité exceptionnelle

Économisez 49%

$6.67

Par mois

6

Service clientĂšle

Économisez 67%

$3.33

Par mois

Résumé des caractéristiques de VPN Secure

Caractéristiques principales VPN Secure
VPN
RĂ©duction Économisez 70%
Prix $2.99
Voir Offre
Politique de remboursement 7 jours
Vitesse moyenne 7 Mbps
Cryptage AES-256
No-logs
Dispositifs Illimité
Serveurs 72
Pays 48
La Chine ?
P2P ?
Torrenting ?
Streaming ?
Voir Offre

Foire aux questions sur VPNSecure

⭐¿Qu'est-ce que VPNSecure ?

It is an international VPN service, which works in different places and has several servers. This platform allows you to maintain the anonymity of your IP in exchange for a fairly inexpensive payment.

✅Is VPNSecure safe ?

C’est tout Ă  fait sĂ»r, Ă©tant donnĂ© qu’ils ont changĂ© d’emplacement et qu’ils peuvent garantir Ă  tous les utilisateurs qui ont dĂ©cidĂ© de tĂ©lĂ©charger et d’installer ce service, une politique assez stricte de non-enregistrement.

âžĄïžWhy choisir VPNSecure ?

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez choisir ce fournisseur. Ses prix, sa qualitĂ© de service, sa fonctionnalitĂ© ne sont que quelques-unes d’entre elles. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter la section “Pour et contre” de ce billet.

✹ Quels sont les avantages de VPNSecure ?

Ce vpn offre de nombreux avantages Ă  ses clients, notamment le faible prix de leurs forfaits, plusieurs serveurs importants, un site web en espagnol, une excellente qualitĂ© de service et une politique d’enregistrement zĂ©ro.

➕ Comment installer VPNSecure ?

L’installation de ce vpn est extrĂȘmement simple, il vous suffit d’entrer sur le site web, de choisir le forfait souhaitĂ©, d’effectuer les paiements et de suivre toutes les Ă©tapes indiquĂ©es. Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus de dĂ©tails sur le processus, nous vous recommandons de lire la section correspondante dans le courrier.

⚡ Combien coĂ»te VPNSecure ?

Tout dĂ©pend du forfait choisi. Pour un seul mois, vous devez payer 9,95 $, pour 6 mois 8,032 $ et pour 12 mois d’utilisation 6,66 $.

âœŒïžÂżPuedo tener VPNSecure gratis ?

Non, ce VPN ne peut pas ĂȘtre utilisĂ© gratuitement. En fait, le test qui peut ĂȘtre effectuĂ© pendant 2 jours pour confirmer si le client le souhaite ou non vaut 2 dollars.

Nous espĂ©rons que toutes les informations que nous vous avons fournies concernant VPNSecure vous ont plu. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les autres vpn et sur la façon de garder votre IP cachĂ©e, nous vous invitons Ă  entrer sur notre site web oĂč nous avons de nombreux articles intĂ©ressants.

Expérience utilisateur et retour d'information de VPNSecure

Avez-vous déjà utilisé VPNSecure ? Le recommanderiez-vous ? Parlez-nous de votre expérience d'utilisation d'un service VPNSecure dans les commentaires.

To maintain the quality of our website content, we only accept comments from users who provide valuable information to our visitors. Not all reviews will be published. If you want your review to be accepted, please write a useful, informative and unique review, whether positive or negative. Thank you for your support!

Deja un comentario

Su direcciĂłn de correo electrĂłnico no serĂĄ publicada. Los campos obligatorios estĂĄn marcados *

VPNparadise is supported by its readers. Purchases through our website might generate an affiliate commission. This doesn't affect our unbiased and independent review process.

VPNSecure: Pricing, Ranking, Analysis, Opinions

VPNsecure is a very popular VPN provider in the market. Considering that this is a highly competitive industry this is a great achievement.

It can be said that VPNsecure is a provider that cares about the security of its customers, since it has a zero record policy. Although they have had to make a change of location, they have done everything to not compromise their users’ data, which offers reliability.

Many opinions claim that VPNsecure is a fairly normal service, but that it wastes security especially if the anonymity of the IP is sought. Although there are few servers offered, not even 100, these are of excellent quality.

Currently VPNsecure is one of the few VPNs that offer lifetime licenses at some sites such as Stack Commerce. Opinions on this are somewhat divided, but most can be considered quite welcome.

If you want to know more about VPNsecure, keep reading this post, where we will tell you all the relevant information about this Australian provider that will allow you to keep the anonymity of your IP without problems.

Pros and Cons of VPNSecure

Pros

  • It has excellent prices.
  • It has a non-registration policy.
  • Ensures the privacy of your customers.
  • Accept Bitcoin.
  • It has an AES-256 encryption.

Cons

  • The trial version lasts 2 days.
  • It has a medium size network.

Plans and offers of PNSecure

1-Month plan

$9.95

per month

See offer

6-Month plan

$9.95

$8.32

per month

Save 16%!

See offer

3 Years Plan

$9.95

$2.99

per month

Save 70%!

See offer

Why Choose VPNSecure

We can say that VPNsecure is a fairly standard provider. It is not the worst of all, but it is not the best either, especially if we consider that it is a paid VPN, and not the lowest priced one.

  • While the platform’s priority is to maintain the anonymity of the IP and the security of all customer data, it doesn’t have certain important benefits such as access to various entertainment networks, such as Netflix.
  • Apart from this fact, there are many reasons why VPNsecure is considered a VPN worth downloading and installing, even though it is not available in Spanish or free.
  • Among them is the fact that it has applications for almost every operating system platform, including Linux. All clients will be able to connect and be completely secure, whether they are from the PC or from a mobile device.
  • Another great benefit of one of the packages offered by VPNsecure is that it supports the use of other software such as AES and OpenVPN, which are slightly more robust protocols for keeping personal data protected.
  • You can add to your list of benefits the power of your choice of encryption. Most VPN providers offer an AES-128 or AES-256, but VPNsecure allows your customers to choose the one that best suits them. The highest encryption is 256 and the lowest is 64.
  • VPNsecure’s privacy policy is quite strong, the company states that no records of the various IP addresses are kept, nor the time of the various activities or the bandwidth usage.

Por Qué Elegir VPNSecure

VPNSecure Analysis and Features

VPNsecure has several features that make it a unique VPN, so many people choose it to download and install, even if their services are not free. Here are some of the reasons why it is one of the best on the market.

1. Ease of Use

VPNsecure is definitely a fairly easy VPN to use, although it has several drawbacks, it is well rated in opinions. Just buying, downloading and installing the configuration takes less than 5 minutes to get all the benefits.

When the VPNsecure program is installed and you are logged in, you only need to click connect to change the IP and access a much faster server, in just a few seconds.

2. Available Countries

Although there are not many servers or locations available on VPNsecure, the fact is that it operates in the most important countries to get access to the best entertainment sites that have geographic restrictions.

Some of them are:

  • Germany
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • South Korea
  • Costa Rica
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • United States
  • Spain
  • France

3. Devices

The service is compatible with all leading platforms and devices. These leading platforms are Windows, Mac, Android, iOS and Linux. VPNSecure also provides an extension for Google Chrome. The extension is available from the Chrome and Firefox webstore.

The service is compatible with Windows, Mac, Android, iOS and Linux.

4. Types of Contracts

Contracts with VPNSecure are varied, these will depend on the amount of time you want to make use of the vpn services. Although it is not possible to get a full money back, all packages have a 30 day guarantee, even in the full 1 year.

In addition to this, it offers a 2-day test for users to ensure that VPNSecure is indeed the right VPN to maintain the anonymity of their true IP. Maintaining a contract with the platform is quite useful for users as it provides greater security.

5. Available Services

In addition to the standard services that all vpn have, VPNSecure offers other types of benefits that are also quite useful. It has an optional emergency button, which allows greater security when surfing the web.

Another benefit of the services available in VPNSecure is its compatibility with OpenVPN and AES, as this helps it to perform better and also to have a better speed than other similar VPNs.

Servicios que ofrece para los usuarios.

6. Security

Surprisingly, VPNSecure offers a fairly firm zero registration policy and they have mentioned categorically on their site that they do not keep records of their users’ information. However, they do have the right to monitor their online activities.

This is done to maintain overall security, in case you believe that VPNSecure believes your site is being used for illegal purposes. Therefore, your registration policy falls into the gray area rather than carte blanche.

In terms of tunneling protocols, VPNSecure features PPTP, OpenVPN and SSH with 128- and 256-bit encryption. Through the PPTP protocol, you can get 128-bit encryption. However, I would not recommend that you use the protocol because of the limited security and encryption level.

In addition, VPNSecure allows you to use the OpenVPN protocol that offers a 256-bit level of encryption, taking your online security to a new level. Similarly, users can also try the SSH tunnel protocol that provides DES-CBC 64-bit encryption.

The VPN also offers a unique HTTP proxy service that allows you to broadcast services such as BBC iPlayer, HBO Now, HBO Go and others. All this comes with RSA-2048, making it even more secure on the Internet.

Seguridad de VPNSecure

7. Support Quality

One thing that can be highlighted about VPNSecure is the quality of customer service they provide. When you try the help chat feature from the official website you get real, personalized help in less than a minute.

Users in their reviews have also rated with good comments the fact that they never received an automated response from the chat, plus VPNSecure’s customer service staff is always friendly and understanding.

Technical support d VPNSecure

8. Netflix and Torrenting with VPNSecure

Unfortunately VPNsecure does not have the potential to unlock Netflix, however, if torrent downloads can be made on several of your servers. This is because it has a built-in obfuscation technique.

It can circumvent the deep inspection of different packages that firewalls have. That, although it is not able to elude China’s, it can with others of lesser power.

Speed of VPNSecure

After reviewing some speed tests done to VPNSecure we have come to some conclusions about it. Among the different results we have been able to obtain is that the bandwidth at no time remains static.

While we weren’t very surprised by the speed results, they were not bad at all. Comparisons between US and Hong Kong VPNs have yielded download speeds of between 7 and 9 Mbps.

Which servers are offered by VPNSecure

Currently, VPNSecure offers its services through more than 80 servers in over 50 countries worldwide. Compared to other VPNs, they have to increase their server network, but still the ones in operation are quite good.

Among the different servers that VPNSecure has to offer are these:

  • P2P: While you can use any of the VPNSecure servers to download P2P, they are specially optimized to provide faster download speeds.
  • MultiHop: allows you to be connected to 2 different VPN servers at the same time to provide greater security.
  • Physical: are those that are physically located within the location to which you connect.

Servidores en el mundo de VPNSecure

How to Install VPNSecure for Secure Browsing

Being able to download and install VPNSecure has no major drawbacks. Although many may find it complex that the website is not in Spanish, the steps to follow are quite similar to other vpn.

For iOS or Android, you only need to go directly to the stores of each operating system and download the application, then you have to do a couple of basic settings to keep the mobile device completely safe.

For Mac or PC, things are not complicated either, to get it you just need to follow these steps:

  1. Choose a contract and register on the official website.
  2. Make the necessary payments and download the program.
  3. Open the downloaded file and start the installation.
  4. Log in again from the installed program, and make the necessary settings.

VPNSecure Pricing and Promotions

In this section we bring you all the information you should know about price, payment methods and promotions offered by the VPNSecure company, currently considered one of the best VPNs to maintain the anonymity of your IP at a low cost.

1. VPNSecure Pricing

The prices handled by VPNSecure in its different promotions is one of the most important issues. Although it is not the cheapest of all, the truth is that it has good prices for everything it offers.

VPNSecure offers its customers 3 different types of subscriptions:

  • This is the first type of contract, which is for one month and costs $9.95, which must be paid each time the contract is renewed.
  • Then there is the possibility of obtaining their services for 6 months, where they must pay $8.32 per month.
  • The largest package you have is the 3-year package, with a monthly cost of $2.99.

Precios y planes de VPNSecure

2. VPNSecure Promotions: Discount Code and Coupon

VPNSecure’s exclusive promotions are also not the most eye-catching on the market, but they have enough of a discount percentage to make payments pleasant. During the first type of contract you clearly don’t get any savings.

For the 6-month package, you get approximately 33% discount compared to making a monthly contract renewal. On the other hand, the 12-month offer can save users up to 50%.

3. VPNSecure Payment Methods

VPNSecure’s platform offers several payment methods to its customers so they can pay the fees for the different prices their packages have. The variety is mainly due to the fact that it seeks the comfort of the users.

Among the different payment methods that can be accessed are

  • Credit cards
  • Bitcoin
  • Perfect money
  • Payza
  • PaymentWall

Different payment methods

4. Summary

Service offer Price Savings
1 month $9.95 0%
6 months 8.32 per month 16%
3 years 2.99 per month 70%

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBxpYbNibVIeature=youtu.be

VPNSecure’s opinions

There are many opinions that can be obtained on the Internet regarding this vpn. The users who have acquired its services do not hesitate to comment on different forums and analysis web pages in Spanish about their experience.

Here are some of the opinions that we found in forums and websites where the quality of this vpn is analyzed:

  • I’ve been using it for a whole year and I think its speed is excellent. I’ve never had any problems even though I’m from Iran and there are always limits to the access of vpn.
  • This VPN has worked very well for me, although I have had severe problems with some servers the speed has left me quite impressed with the quality I thought it would have.
  • I bought the 6 months and use it on my mobile and PC, I have only been disappointed not to be able to use netflix, but otherwise it works very well.

Conclusion About VPNSecure

VPNSecure is a vpn service provider that can help you change the connection while providing more than decent speed on all your servers. It also has the ability to unlock different entertainment sites.

VPNSecure advocates a zero registration policy. Your application can be easily downloaded to your device, installed and used, even by non-professionals, given the intuitive controls.

It has a lot of additional features within the application, such as a leak fixer, a VPN stealth feature that allows users from countries that prohibit the use of VPNs to benefit from its capabilities.

VPNSecure’s customer support system features live chat, ticketing, and an extensive collection of articles and FAQs to help you become familiar with your product or solve various problems that may arise.

caracteristicas principales de VPNSecure

Alternatives to VPN VPNSecure

The truth is that there are many similar VPNs, in fact, on our website we have a wide variety of similar posts where we tell you about all the characteristics of these. Here are some links you can access:

Our Selection Best VPN for 2020

1

Our choice

Save 80%!

$2.75

per month

2

Cheapest

Save 83%!

$1.99

per month

3

Great Offer

Save 70%!

$3.49

per month

4

Exceptional Quality

Save 49%!

$6.67

per month

5

Trending

Save 80%!

$2.22

per month

6

Customer Service

Save 67%!

$3.33

per month

Features summary of VPNSecure

Main Features VPNSecure
VPN
Discount Save 70%!
Price $2.99
See offer
Money back policy 7 days
Average speed 7 Mbps
Encryption AES-256
No-logs
Devices Unlimited
Servers 72
Countries 48
China?
P2P?
Torrenting?
Streaming?
See offer

VPNSecure Frequently Asked Questions

⭐¿What is VPNSecure?

It is an international VPN service, it works in different locations and has several servers. This platform allows you to maintain the anonymity of your IP in exchange for making a fairly inexpensive payment.

✅Is VPNSecure safe?

It’s completely safe, considering that they changed their location to one from which they can guarantee all users who decided to download and install this service, a fairly strict no-registration policy.

➡️Why choose VPNSecure?

There are several reasons why you should choose this provider. Its prices, quality of service, functionality are just some of them. If you want to know more you can go to the pros and cons section of this post.

✨ What are the benefits of VPNSecure?

There are many benefits that this vpn offers its customers, including the low price of their packages, has several major servers, the website is in Spanish, has an excellent quality of service and has a zero registration policy.

➕ How to install VPNSecure?

The installation of this vpn is extremely simple, you only have to enter the website, choose the desired package, make payments and follow all the steps indicated. If you want to know more details about the process, we recommend you to read the corresponding section in the post.

⚡ How much does VPNSecure cost?

It all depends on the package chosen. For only one month you must pay $9.95, for 6 months $8.032 and for 12 months of use $6.66.

✌️¿Puedo tener VPNSecure gratis?

No, this VPN cannot be used for free. In fact, the test that can be done for 2 days to confirm whether or not it is to the customer’s liking is worth $2.

We hope that all the information we have provided you with regarding VPNSecure has been to your liking. If you want to know more about other vpn and how to keep your IP hidden, we invite you to enter our website where we have many interesting posts.

VPNSecure User Experience and Feedback

Have you used VPNSecure before? Would you recommend it? Tell us about your experience using a VPNSecure service in the comments.

To maintain the quality of our website content, we only accept comments from users who provide valuable information to our visitors. Not all reviews will be published. If you want your review to be accepted, please write a useful, informative and unique review, whether positive or negative. Thank you for your support!

Deja un comentario

Su dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados *